You are here

Board of Trustees

The South Coast Botanic Garden Foundation Board of Trustees is comprised of leading members of the community and is fortunate to have had extraordinary leadership throughout its 50+ year history. The current Board is actively engaged in guiding the organization through this very exciting time in our expansion of services and endeavors.


Executive Officers

Peter Olpe

Kenneth Pickar
First Vice President

Kimel Conway
Second Vice President

Jim Gardner
Third Vice President

Robin Hill

Janet Marott


Ann Carley
Debra Bushweit Galliani
Lynn Gill
Robin Kirk
Laurel Woodley